An Introduction
Result & Forfeiture
Conduct of Election
Code of Conduct
Telephone Nos.
Applicaton Forms
Electoral Roll
Polling Stations
General Election
List Of R.O.'s


Contact Us

Sl. No. Name & e-mail address Mobile No.  STD Code Office Telephone Res Fax
1 Shri: R.S. Pandey, Chief Secretary 0370 2270082   2270076   2244168  2270057 2222410
2 Shri: Lalthara CEO e-mail : lalthara@eci.gov.in 0370 2290456      2222137 2290460
3 Shri: Seyieneizo Angami Dy. CEO e-mail : sangami@eci.gov.in 0370 2290452     2270571  
4 Shri: Teiso Tungoe ACEO 0370 2290442      2270649  



"Data on this Website can be Downloaded and printed but in no case be reproduced and claimed as authentic document. An authentic printed copy can, however, be obtained from the CEO's Office or the offices of District Election Officers".

Home| Contact

Copyrights © 2002 All rights reserved "Election Commission"